Grandpas Tourney Brings the HEAT shooting 58 to WIN!

Congratulations to the Grandpa Scramble winners of: Rick McMillan, Jim McCrea, Wayne Goetz and Dennis Hughey with an impressive 58.

First in A Flight: Peter Chapman. Gary Bent, Terry Walzak and Don Rowdon with 61

Second in A Flight: Steve Beasley, Dave Sykes, Brian Reeve and Rick Sowerby with 62

Third in A Flight: Dwight Leslie, Don Edward, Stan Connelly and Art Help with 63

First in B Flight: Gary Nicholson, Doran McDonald, Glen Zuber and Wayne Zuber with 66 in Retro

Second In B Flight: Jim Mortin, Ron Kropf, Brad Patterson and Tim Ropp

Third in B Flight: Ken Hundert, Butch McInnes, Bob Shepherd and Bob Taylor with 68

Closest to the Pin Hole #10 Laurie Skinner

Closest to the Pin Hole # 2 Martyn Tooley

Longest Drive Hole # 1: Laurie Skinner

Shoot out Winner for 2020 Entry Fee: Rick MacMillan

L-R Photo: Wayne Goetz, Jim McCrea, Rick McMillan, missing from photo Dennis Hughey.