Tournaments

2021 Tournament Dates

Saturday, June 12

Cuzzy Bear Memorial

2021_GrandpaScramble

Wednesday, June 30

4 Man Grandpa Scramble

2021_2Man27Hole

Saturday, July 10

2-Man 27 Hole Scramble

Rallyforthecure2021

Sunday, July 11

Rally for the Cure

2021_McDonaldsSWOCharity

Saturday, July 17

Ronald McDonald SWO Charity

2021_LadiesSramble

Wednesday, August 4

Ladies Scramble

Friday, August 27

Community Living

2021_SwingingGrandmas

Wednesday, September 1

Swinging Grandmothers: 4 Lady Scramble

2021_BoomGravett

Wednesday, September 8  

Boom-Gravett: 27 Hole Senior Mens Scramble

2021_Couples Chapman

Saturday, September 18

Couples Tourney: Chapman Format

Friday, September 24

ROTARY Tourney

Saturday, September 25

Ryder Cup: Youngster vs Oldster

How to Register

Please e-mail your team/ personal registration to golf@sunsetgolfclub.com.

Please indicate which tournament you are registering for at this time.

Please mention if you will be needing a power cart at this time that would be appreciated.

Goderich Sunset Golf Club
33937 Golf Course Rd.
Goderich, ON   N7A 3Y3

Phone:  (519) 524-8047
Fax:  (519) 524-2038
E-mail: golf@sunsetgolfclub.com